NEWS: The Faim detail debut album, ‘State Of Mind’!

Credit: Jonathan Weiner

It’s been a bit of a wait, but now Australian pop-rock sensations The Faim have finally shared the details on their eagerly-awaited first full-length record.

The band’s debut album, titled ‘State Of Mind’, is scheduled to be released on September 13th 2019 via BMG.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Tongue Tied
02.) Humans [stream]
03.) Summer Is A Curse [stream]
04.) Beautiful Drama
05.) Buying Time
06.) Infamous
07.) Amelie [stream]
08.) Words Apart
09.) Where The River Runs
10.) State Of Mind

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).