NEWS: The Faceless unveil full new line-up; perform first show together!

Already holding a history of regular line-up changes over the years, extreme metal outfit The Faceless suffered from a mass exodus of band members back in mid-March, which saw all members aside from founder and guitarist Michael Keene step down from the band.

At the time, despite much speculations from the fans and the public, Keene insisted that all shows would continue on and that he had already started putting together a new line-up for the band. On April 20th 2018, at a show in South Lake Tahoe, California, the new line-up was unveiled at their first show together.

The full line-up of The Faceless as it currently stands is listed below.

Vocals – Julian Kersey (ex-Rose Funeral, Aegaeon)
Guitar – Michael Keene
Guitar – Andrew Virrueta (Vampire Squid)
Bass – Jacob Umansky (Painted In Exile)
Drums – Gabe Seeber (The Kennedy Veil)

If you want to take a look at the band in action, a live video from their first show together can be seen below.

The band’s latest full-length, ‘In Becoming A Ghost’, is available now through Sumerian Records.