NEWS: The Early November confirm tracklisting for new album, ‘In Currents’!

The Early November have confirmed the full tracklisting for their upcoming new full-length record, ‘In Currents’, set for a July 10th 2012 release through Rise Records. It can be found below along with the album’s artwork:

01.) A Stain On The Carpet
02.) Frayed In Doubt
03.) In Currents
04.) Digital Age
05.) Tell Me Why
06.) Close To You
07.) Guilt & Swell
08.) That’s Not Your Real Name
09.) Like A Kid
10.) Smell Of This Place
11.) Wearing A Tie
12.) Call Off The Bells