NEWS: The Dropper’s Neck confirm new EP, ‘Nineteen | Sixteen’, out July 13th!

Sludgy punk unit The Dropper’s Neck have confirmed the details of their upcoming EP ‘Nineteen | Sixteen’, out July 13th. Check out the track-list below:

01.) 57, 470
02.) King & Country
03.) Somme
04.) Line Me Up For The Firing Squad
05.) 200 Volts
06.) Monster
07.) Stutter

Brimming with punk ‘n’ roll clout, this is sure to be a gnarly affair.

Find out more about the band here.