NEWS: The Dillinger Escape Plan detail their sixth, and final, album ‘Dissociation’!

Legendary metal experimentalists The Dillinger Escape Plan have detailed the release of their forthcoming sixth full length ‘Dissociation’.

The band have also revealed that the record will be there last before they embark on an ‘extended hiatus’, and you can find everything you need to know about ‘Dissociation’ (out October 14th via Party Smasher Inc. / Cooking Vinyl) below, alongside a stream of the bands new single ‘Limerent Death’:

01.) Limerent Death
02.) Symptom Of Terminal Illness
03.) Wanting Not So Much As To
04.) Fugue
05.) Low Feels Blvd
06.) Surrogate
07.) Honeysuckle
08.) Manufacturing Discontent
09.) Apologies Not Included
10.) Nothing To Forget
11.) Dissociation

Pre-orders for the album can be purchased here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
8 − 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.