NEWS: The Devil Wears Prada unveil ‘Dead Throne’ tracklisting!

Metalcore outfit The Devil Wears Prada have unveiled the final confirmed tracklisting for their forthcoming studio album, ‘Dead Throne’, set for release on September 13th 2011 through Ferret Records. You can view it along with the album artwork below:

01.) Dead Throne
02.) Untidaled
03.) Mammoth
04.) Vengeance
05.) R.I.T.
06.) My Questions
07.) Kansas
08.) Born To Lose
09.) Forever Decay
10.) Chicago
11.) Constance
12.) Pretenders
13.) Holdfast