NEWS: The Devil Wears Prada announce ‘Zombie II’ livestream!

Credit: Promo

The Devil Wears Prada have announced a special livestream of their forthcoming ‘Zombie II’ concept EP, where they’ll be performing the release in full.

The livestream event will air on May 15th 2021 at 2:00PM (PST)/5:00PM (EST)/10:00PM (UK)/11:00PM (EU), with access codes emailed to ticket holders approximately 3 hours prior to its broadcast.

Tickets and merchandise bundles, along with copies of the EP, can be purchased online from ziiundeadstream.