NEWS: The Devil Wears Prada announce seventh album, ‘The Act’!

Credit: Promo

Dayton, Ohio based metalcore favourites The Devil Wears Prada have now announced the details surrounding their new album and follow-up to 2016’s ‘Transit Blues’.

The band’s seventh studio album is titled ‘The Act’, and is out on October 11th 2019 through Solid State Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Lines Of Your Hands’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Switchblade
02.) Lines Of Your Hands [stream]
03.) Chemical
04.) Wave Of Youth
05.) Please Say No
06.) The Thread
07.) Numb
08.) Isn’t It Strange?
09.) Diamond Lost
10.) As Kids
11.) Even Though
12.) Spiderhead

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Google Play (here).