NEWS: The Darkness announce fifth album, ‘Pinewood Smile’!

Suffolk based hard rockers The Darkness have now announced their triumphant return to the rock world. The band have confirmed that their fifth album and follow-up to 2015’s ‘Last Of Our Kind’, titled ‘Pinewood Smile’, is set for release on October 6th 2017 via Cooking Vinyl.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘All The Pretty Girls’, and pre-order options below:

01.) All The Pretty Girls [stream]
02.) Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
03.) Solid Gold
04.) Southern Trains
05.) Why Don’t The Beautiful Cry?
06.) Japanese Prisoner Of Love
07.) Lay Down With Me, Barbara
08.) I Wish I Was In Heaven
09.) Happiness
10.) Stampede Of Love
11.) Uniball *
12.) Rack Of Glam *
13.) Seagulls (Losing My Virginity) *
14.) Rock In Space *

* = Deluxe edition only

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).