NEWS: The Dangerous Summer drop new single, ‘Fuck Them All’!

Credit: Promo

Maryland based rockers The Dangerous Summer have just dropped a brand new single called ‘Fuck Them All’, their first material since last year’s ‘Mother Nature’ LP.

It’s also the first release to come from the band since leaving Hopeless Records, confirming a little earlier this year that they’ve decided to go independent and form their own label, Molly Water Music.

You can stream and listen to ‘Fuck Them All’ below.

More details surrounding future output from the band will be confirmed as it develops.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 − 25 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.