NEWS: The Dangerous Summer detail fifth album, ‘Mother Nature’!

Credit: Promo

Since returning to the music scene in 2017, there’s been little to no rest for American emotive outfit The Dangerous Summer, and now the group have announced the release of their fifth studio album.

Entitled ‘Mother Nature’, the record is scheduled for release on June 14th 2019 via Hopeless Records, and it acts as a follow-up to the group’s self-titled effort which was released in January of last year.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and streams of singles ‘Way Down’ and ‘Where Were You When The Sky Opened Up?’ below.

01.) Prologue
02.) Blind Ambition
03.) Bring Me Back To Life
04.) Way Down [stream]
05.) Virginia
06.) Starting Over / Slow Down
07.) Where Were You When The Sky Opened Up? [stream]
08.) It Is Real
09.) Violent Red
10.) Mother Nature
11.) Better Light
12.) Consequence Of Living

You can pre-order the album online now from MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).