NEWS: The Charm The Fury detail new album, ‘The Sick, Dumb & Happy’, out March 17th 2017!

Credit: Promo

Four years on from their debut full-length ‘A Shade Of My Former Self’, Amsterdam heavy metallers The Charm The Fury are now ready to drop their sophomore record. Their new album, titled ‘The Sick, Dumb & Happy’, is set to be released on March 17th 2017 via Nuclear Blast Records.

01.) Down On The Ropes [stream]
02.) Echoes
03.) Weaponized
04.) No End In Sight
05.) Blood And Salt
06.) Corner Office Maniacs
07.) The Future Need Us Not
08.) Silent War
09.) The Hell In Me
10.) Songs Of Obscenity
11.) Break And Dominate

You can pre-order the album in a range of formats (some limited edition and signed), and can be purchased online via Record Store (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).