NEWS: The Bunny The Bear detail new album, ‘The Way We Rust’, out March 17th 2017!

New York masked outfit The Bunny The Bear have now announced details of their seventh album, and follow-up to their 2015 full-length effort, ‘A Liar Wrote This’. The new album, titled ‘The Way We Rust’, is set for release on March 17th 2017 via their new label home at Needful Things Records.

You can check out the album artwork, track listing, and stream of lead single ‘Love Lies’ below:

01.) Rabbit Hole
02.) I Am Free
03.) Andrea
04.) Ignoring Responsibilities (Interlude)
05.) Love Lies [stream]
06.) Wait And See
07.) Second Hand Smoke
08.) Caress
09.) Bloody Mary (Interlude)
10.) Bloody Lip
11.) Heart With A Hole
12.) Last Call (Interlude)
13.) Revisiting Romance

Speaking of their move from Victory Records to Needful Things Records for the release, vocalist and principle songwriter Matthew “The Bunny” Tybor commented, “I’m very much looking forward to working with everyone else involved at the label. It’s not often you have the opportunity to work with a group of individuals who share the same vision. 2017 is going to be full of excitement and surprises, and I couldn’t be happier with this opportunity at a fresh start.”

You can pre-order the album online now via Merch Bucket (here), and Bandcamp (here).