NEWS: The Bunny The Bear confirm fourth album ‘Food Chain’, out March 18th 2014!

Masked post-hardcore outfit The Bunny The Bear have announced details surrounding the release of their fourth full-length, titled ‘Food Chain’, which is set for release on March 18th 2014 through Victory Records. You can view the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Food Chain
02.) The Seeds We Sow
03.) Cancer
05.) Pale Green Eyes
06.) So Smooth, So Appealing
07.) A Mother’s Love
08.) First Met You
09.) Skyscrapers
10.) Flying Like A Bird
11.) High Tides And Swimming Conditions
12.) Lost

A variety of pre-order packages are available now from the Victory Records website (here). There is also an exclusive four-track acoustic CD, containing all new songs, which can be added to any pre-order package and will be limited to 2000 physical copies. The tracklisting for which can be found below:

01.) When You’re Alone
02.) Every Boy
03.) What Shade We Make
04.) Angel Requiem