NEWS: The Bunny The Bear announce eighth album, ‘Afterglow’!

Credit: Promo

Masked post-hardcore duo The Bunny The Bear have just announced the details surrounding their eighth album, ‘Afterglow’, the follow-up to 2017’s ‘The Way We Rust’.

Set to be released on October 8th 2020 via Ghost Killer Entertainment, the record will mark the first full-length album to feature Jake Reeves, who joined in 2017.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, singles ‘Futures’ and ‘Burn’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Futures [stream]
02.) Tell The Truth
03.) At The Top
04.) Burn [stream]
05.) Pray
06.) Visions
07.) Home
08.) Let Go
09.) For You
10.) All I Know

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).