NEWS: The Bronx announce tracklist and release date for new album, ‘The Bronx (IV)’!

The Bronx have just announced details of their upcoming full-length, ‘The Bronx (IV)’, the band’s first album in five years. Set for a release date of February 4th 2013, you can view the album’s full tracklist below:

01.) The Unholy Hand
02.) Along For The Ride
03.) Style Over Everything
04.) Youth Wasted
05.) Too Many Devils
06.) Pilot Light
07.) Torches
08.) Under The Rabbit
09.) Ribcage
10.) Valley Heat
11.) Life Less Ordinary
12.) Last Revelation

The album is available for pre-order now from the band’s official online store (here).