NEWS: The Bots confirm debut album, ‘Pink Palms’, out October 13th 2014!

Los Angeles sibling duo, The Bots, have just confirmed details of their highly-awaited debut album, titled ‘Pink Palms’, which is set for release on October 13th 2014 via Fader Records. You can check out the album artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Ubiquitous
02.) Blinded
03.) Won
04.) All I Really Want
05.) Wet Blanket
06.) All Of Them (Wide Awake)
07.) Alanna
08.) Bad Friends
09.) Ethiopia
10.) Silhouettes
11.) Side Effects