NEWS: The Armed announce fourth album, ‘Ultrapop’!

Credit: Trevor Naud

Enigmatic hardcore outfit The Armed have just announced details of their fourth full-length album, ‘Ultrapop’.

Set for release on April 16th 2021 via Sargent House, the album – much like the band’s other records – sees the band continue with their ever-changing line-up formations.

The band have also released the lead single, ‘All Futures’, which you can check out below along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Ultrapop
02.) All Futures [stream]
03.) Masunaga Vapors
04.) A Life So Wonderful
05.) An Iteration
06.) Big Shell
07.) Average Death
08.) Faith In Medication
09.) Where Man Knows Want
10.) Real Folk Blues
11.) Bad Selection
12.) The Music Becomes A Skull (feat. Mark Lanegan)

You can pre-order the album online from Evil Greed (here), Bandcamp (here), and iTunes (here).