NEWS: The Answer release new album ‘Revival’ October 3rd!

Irish rockers The Answer are set to release their new studio album ‘Revival’ through Spinefarm Records on October 3rd 2011. Along with the standard album release, a deluxe edition of the album will also be available which features a second CD named ‘After The Revival’ with 11 bonus tracks. The tracklist for both discs can be seen below:

CD 1: Vol. 1 (Revival)
01.) Waste Your Tears
02.) Use Me
03.) Trouble
04.) Nowhere Freeway
05.) Tornado
06.) Vida (I Want You)
07.) Caught On The Riverbed
08.) Destroy Me
09.) New Day Rising
10.) Can’t Remember, Can’t Forget
11.) One More Revival
12.) Lights Are Down

CD 2: Vol. 2 (After The Revival)
01.) Piece By Piece
02.) Faith Gone Down
03.) Nowhere Freeway (Live Acoustic)
04.) Tailspin (Demo)
05.) Fire And Water (Cover of the Free classic)
06.) What I Am (Demo)
07.) Caught On The Riverbed (Live Acoustic)
08.) The Eenemy (Demo)
09.) Show Me The World (Demo)
10.) One More Revival (Live Acoustic)
11.) Lights Are Down (Piano and Vocals)