NEWS: The Amity Affliction detail seventh album, ‘Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them’!

Credit: Promo

Following some details of an imminent new album prematurely leaking online, Australia’s The Amity Affliction have now officially confirmed the details surrounding what will be their seventh album.

The new full-length effort is titled ‘Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them’, and will be released on February 21st 2020 through their new label home at Pure Noise Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, new single ‘Soak Me In Bleach’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Coffin
02.) All My Friends Are Dead [stream]
03.) Soak Me In Bleach [stream]
04.) All I Do Is Sink
05.) Baltimore Rain
06.) Aloneliness
07.) Forever
08.) Just Like Me
09.) Born To Lose
10.) Fever Dream
11.) Catatonia

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
15 − 3 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.