NEWS: The Amity Affliction confirm ‘Let The Ocean Take Me: Deluxe Edition’, out July 10th 2015!

Australia’s The Amity Affliction have announced that they’ll be re-releasing their critically acclaimed LP ‘Let The Ocean Take Me’ in a deluxe format on July 10th 2015 via Roadrunner Records. You can check out the artwork and revised tracklisting below, which will include two additional bonus tracks:

01.) Pittsburgh
02.) Lost & Fading
03.) Don’t Lean On Me
04.) The Weigh Down
05.) Never Alone
06.) Death’s Hand
07.) F.M.L.
08.) My Father’s Son
09.) Forest Fire
10.) Give It All
11.) Skeletons (Bonus track)
12.) Farewell (Bonus track)

Along with an extended tracklisting, ‘Let The Ocean Take Me: Deluxe Edition’ will include a DVD of ‘Seems Like Forever’, an hour long documentary that chronicles the history of The Amity Affliction, and includes exclusive interviews, never before seen footage and more.

The album is available to pre-order now in a variety of bundles via the official Roadrunner Records webstore (here).