NEWS: The Amity Affliction confirm details of fourth album, ‘Let The Ocean Take Me’!

Australian metalcore outfit The Amity Affliction have just confirmed details of what will be the band’s fourth full-length effort, ‘Let The Ocean Take Me’, which is set for release on June 9th 2014 through Roadrunner Records. You can find the album’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Pittsburgh
02.) Lost & Fading
03.) Don’t Lean On Me
04.) The Weigh Down
05.) Never Alone
06.) Death’s Hand
07.) FML
08.) My Father’s Son
09.) Forest Fire
10.) Give It All