NEWS: The Amity Affliction announce sixth album, ‘Misery’!

Credit: Promo

Queensland based metalcore unit The Amity Affliction have now unveiled details surrounding ‘Misery’, the band’s sixth studio album and follow-up to 2016’s ‘This Could Be Heartbreak’.

Recorded earlier this year in Baltimore, Maryland with producer Matt Squire (Panic! At The Disco, Ariana Grande, Underoath), ‘Misery’ is set for release on August 24th 2018 through Roadrunner Records.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of the lead single ‘Ivy (Doomsday)’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Ivy (Doomsday) [stream]
02.) Feels Like I’m Dying
03.) Holier Than Heaven
04.) Misery
05.) Kick Rocks
06.) Black Cloud
07.) D.I.E.
08.) Drag The Lake
09.) Beltsville Blues
10.) Burn Alive
11.) Nothing Left
12.) The Gifthorse

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).