NEWS: The Algorithm announce details of forthcoming record, ‘Polymorphic Code’!

French progressive metal act The Algorithm have just confirmed details of their upcoming debut effort, ‘Polymorphic Code’, set for a November 19th 2012 release via Basick Records. You can see the album artwork and tracklist below:

01.) Handshake
02.) Bouncing Dot
03.) Trojans
04.) Access Granted
05.) Logic Bomb
06.) Warp Gate Exploit
07.) Null
08.) Panic