NEWS: The Acacia Strain to drop ninth album, ‘It Comes In Waves’!

Credit: Promo

Back in Autumn, The Acacia Strain were working in the studio on their follow-up to 2017’s ‘Gravebloom’, and it looks like we’ll be hearing it very soon.

According to a now deleted listing on Qobuz, a French online music service, the band’s ninth album is called ‘It Comes In Waves’, and will be released on December 26th 2019 via Closed Casket Activities.

You can check out the cover artwork and full track listing that was provided with the listing below.

01.) Our
02.) Only
03.) Sin
04.) Was
05.) Giving
06.) Them
07.) Names

Pre-order details are expected to be shared soon.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
9 × 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.