NEWS: The Acacia Strain confirm new album, ‘Coma Witch’, out October 14th 2014!

Following the release of their new song ‘Cauterizer’, The Acacia Strain have confirmed details of their new record ‘Coma Witch’, out October 14th via Rise Records. You can find the artwork and track list below:

01.) Human Disaster
02.) Cauterizer
03.) Send Help
04.) Holy Walls Of The Vatican
05.) VVorld Demise
06.) Nailgun
07.) Graveyard Shift
08.) Bridgepainter
09.) Whale Shark
10.) Delusionalisphere
11.) The Observer