NEWS: The 1975 detail third album, ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’!

Credit: Promo

With months of teasing not only its release but the details surrounding it, The 1975 have now finally unveiled more information surrounding third album, ‘A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships’.

The band’s eagerly-anticipated forthcoming full-length is set for release on November 30th 2018 through Dirty Hit Records/Polydor Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, streams of already released singles, and pre-order options below.

01.) The 1975
02.) Give Yourself A Try [stream]
03.) TooTimeTooTimeTooTime [stream]
04.) How To Draw / Petrichor
05.) Love It If We Made It [stream]
06.) Be My Mistake
07.) Sincerity Is Scary
08.) I Like America & America Likes Me
09.) The Man Who Married A Robot / Love Theme
10.) Inside Your Mind
11.) It’s Not Living (If It’s Not With You)
12.) Surrounded By Heads And Bodies
13.) Mine
14.) I Couldn’t Be More In Love
15.) I Always Wanna Die (Sometimes)

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).