NEWS: TesseracT confirm upcoming new album, ‘Polaris’!

Progressive metal outfit TesseracT have unveiled the details of their forthcoming new record ‘Polaris’, which is set to drop on September 18th via Kscope Records. You can find the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Dystopia
02.) Hexes
03.) Survival
04.) Tourniquet
05.) Utopia
06.) Phoenix
07.) Messenger
08.) Cages
09.) Seven Names

Pre-order your copy here.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
6 + 1 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.