NEWS: Termina announce debut album, ‘Dysphoria’!

Credit: Promo

Termina, the new metal project formed by Andy Cizek (Monuments, Makari, WVNDER) and YouTuber Nik Nocturnal, have announced their debut album, ‘Dysphoria’.

The duo self-produced the album, which will be released on April 9th 2021.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, single streams, and pre-order options below.

01.) Fade Away
02.) The Abyss [stream]
03.) Blood Echo
04.) Suffocate
05.) Lucid [stream]
06.) Servant Of Death
07.) Miharu
08.) Eras Of The Past
09.) Desolate Specter [stream]
10.) Moribund
11.) The Edge Of Time [stream

You can pre-order the album online from Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).