NEWS: TEETH (Norma Jean, Hundred Suns, etc.) share new song, ‘Deathrace’!

Credit: Lee Zavitz

Fresh supergroup TEETH have unfortunately had to put their debut tour and recording plans on hold due to coronavirus, but that isn’t stopping them from showing us what they’re made of.

The trio is formed of vocalist Blake Prince (Anniversary, ex-Straight Reads The Line), guitarist Chris LeMasters (Hundred Suns, ex-Dead And Divine), and drummer Ryan “Legs” Leger (Hundred Suns, Norma Jean, ex-Every Time I Die).

They’ve just unveiled a brand new song called ‘Deathrace’, which you can check out below.

More details on future output and activity from TEETH will be confirmed as it develops.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
22 × 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.