NEWS: Tallah announce debut album, ‘Matriphagy’!

Credit: Promo

Nu-core group Tallah have just announced their debut album and the follow-up to their 2018 self-released EP, ‘No One Should Read This’.

Titled ‘Matriphagy’, the band’s debut album will be released on October 2nd 2020 through Earache Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘The Silo’, and pre-order options below.

01.) [Redacted]
02.) No One Should Read This
03.) Kungan
04.) Overconfidence
05.) Placenta
06.) L.E.D.
07.) The Silo [stream]
08.) We, The Sad
09.) Too Quick To Grieve
10.) Cottonmouth
11.) Murder Seed
12.) Borderline Of Pain
13.) Red Light

You can pre-order ‘Matriphagy’ online now via the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).