NEWS: Taking Back Sunday reveal details on self-titled album!

Taking Back Sunday have announced details on their upcoming self-titled studio album, recorded with the band’s classic line-up from their 2002 record, ‘Tell All Your Friends’. The album is released on June 27th 2011 through Warner Bros. Records, and the artwork and tracklisting are as follows:

01.) El Paso
02.) Faith (When I Let You Down)
03.) Best Places To Be A Mom
04.) Sad Saviour
05.) Who Are You Anyway?
06.) Money (Let It Go)
07.) This Is All Now
08.) It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling
09.) Since You’re Gone
10.) You Got Me
11.) Call Me In The Morning