NEWS: Taking Back Sunday release details of new album, ‘Happiness Is’!

Heavyweight rockers Taking Back Sunday have unveiled details of their forthcoming new record ‘Happiness Is’, set for release March 18th via Hopeless Records. Check out the artwork and track list below.

1.) Preface
2.) Flicker, Fade
3.) Stood A Chance
4.) All The Way
5.) Beat Up Car
6.) It Takes More
7.) They Don’t Have Any Friends
8.) Better Homes And Gardens
9.) Like You Do
10.) We Were Younger Then
11.) Nothing At All

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
24 − 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.