NEWS: Taking Back Sunday detail greatest hits compilation, ‘Twenty’!

Credit: Natalie Escobedo

To celebrate their 20-year long career as a band, Long Island alternative rockers Taking Back Sunday have announced they’ll be releasing a greatest hits compilation album, aptly titled ‘Twenty’.

The record will feature the band’s hits and fan favourites from their seven studio albums, and will also include two brand new songs, ‘All Ready To Go’ and ‘A Song For Dan’.

‘Twenty’ is set for release on January 11th 2019 through Concord Music Group.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team)
02.) You’re So Last Summer
03.) Timberwolves At New Jersey
04.) A Decade Under The Influence
05.) Set Phasers To Stun
06.) One-Eighty By Summer
07.) Liar (It Takes One To Know One)
08.) MakeDamnSure
09.) What’s It Feel Like To Be A Ghost?
10.) My Blue Heaven
11.) Sink Into Me
12.) Everything Must Go
13.) Faith (When I Let You Down)
14.) Call Me In The Morning
15.) Flicker, Fade
16.) Better Homes And Gardens
17.) Tidal Wave
18.) You Can’t Look Back
19.) Call Come Running
20.) All Ready To Go
21.) A Song For Dan

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).