NEWS: Take The Seven to release debut album January 2012!

British alt-rockers Take The Seven are set to release their debut album, ‘Lots Of Trouble, Usually Serious’, early next year for a January 9th 2012 release. The album artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Welcome To My Town
02.) Through The Crossfire
03.) Duchess
04.) Ships And Sails
05.) Burnout
06.) History Is Written By Victors
07.) The Artist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
16 − 7 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.