NEWS: Syren City announce new EP ‘Paradise In The Dirt’!

Alt. five piece Syren City have unveiled the details of their upcoming new EP ‘Paradise In The Dirt’, which is released June 24th. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) It’s Morphine Time
02.) Danielle
03.) 1000 Knives

You can find out more about the band here.