NEWS: Sylosis unveil artwork and tracklisting for fourth album, ‘Dormant Heart’!

Reading based heavy metallers Sylosis have just announced further details surrounding their fourth studio full-length, ‘Dormant Heart’, which will drop on January 12th 2015 via Nuclear Blast Records. You can take a look at the album’s artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Where The Wolves Come To Die
02.) Victims And Pawns
03.) Dormant Heart
04.) To Build A Bomb
05.) Overthrown
06.) Leech
07.) Servitude
08.) Indoctrinated
09.) Harm
10.) Mercy [stream]
11.) Callous Souls
12.) Quiescent
13.) Pillars Erode
14.) Zero (Smashing Pumpkins cover)

You can pre-order a copy of the album now from the official Nuclear Blast Records webstore (here).