NEWS: Sylosis reveal tracklisting for new album, ‘Monolith’!

Modern thrashers Sylosis have unveiled the tracklisting for their upcoming full length ‘Monolith’. Check it out below.

1.) Out From Below
2.) Fear The World
3.) What Dwells Within
4.) Behind The Sun
5.) The River
6.) Monolith
7.) Paradox
8.) A Dying Vine
9.) All Is Not Well
10.) Born Anew
11.) Enshrined

‘Monolith’ is released October 5th through Nuclear Blast Records.