NEWS: Sylar announce third studio album, ‘Seasons’!

Credit: Promo

New York based nu-metalcore quintet Sylar have finally announced the details surrounding their eagerly-awaited third full-length record, and follow-up to 2016’s infectious offering, ‘Help!’.

Produced by Erik Ron, who also worked on ‘Help!’, the band’s new album ‘Seasons’ is set for release on October 5th 2018 through Hopeless Records.

You take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘All Or Nothing’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Seasons
02.) All Or Nothing [stream]
03.) No Way
04.) Wait For You
05.) SHOOK!
06.) Winter
07.) Open Wounds
08.) Giving Up
09.) sickminded
10.) Same Dance
11.) Doubt Me

You can pre-order the album online now from BandCamp (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
12 + 14 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.