NEWS: SWMRS detail sophomore album, ‘Berkeley’s On Fire’!

Credit: Phoebe Fox

Californian punk rockers SWMRS have just shared details surrounding their eagerly-awaited sophomore album, and follow-up to 2016’s offering, ‘Drive North’.

The new studio album, titled ‘Berkeley’s On Fire’, is scheduled for release on February 15th 2019 via Fueled By Ramen.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single ‘April In Houston’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Berkeley’s On Fire
02.) Too Much Coffee
03.) Trashbag Baby
04.) Lose Lose Lose
05.) April In Houston [Stream]
06.) Lonely Ghosts
07.) IKEA Date
08.) Hellboy
09.) Bad Allergies
10.) Steve Got Robbed

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).