NEWS: Svalbard announce third album, ‘When I Die, Will I Get Better?’!

Credit: Tim Birkbeck

Bristolian heavy hitters Svalbard have just announced details of their third album, ‘When I Die, Will I Get Better?’, the follow-up to 2018’s ‘It’s Hard To Have Hope’.

Produced by Lewis Johns earlier this year, the album is set to be released on September 25th 2020 through Holy Roar Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Open Wound’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Open Wound [stream]
02.) Click Bait
03.) Throw Your Heart Away
04.) Listen To Someone
05.) Silent Restraint
06.) What Was She Wearing?
07.) The Currency Of Beauty
08.) Pearlescent

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
14 + 17 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.