NEWS: Surrender The Coast detail new EP, ‘Lost Souls’, out February 22nd 2015!

Up-and-coming Leicester hardcore outfit Surrender The Coast have just confirmed details of their brand new EP, ‘Lost Souls’, which is scheduled for release on February 22nd 2015 through Redfield Digital. You can take a look at the EP’s artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Aurora Skies
02.) Lost Souls
03.) Thrones
04.) Dreamcatcher
05.) Blissful Ignorance
06.) Southpaw
07.) Wings
08.) Archetype