NEWS: Supergroup Fake Names announce debut album!

Credit: Promo

There’s a new supergroup in town, Fake Names, and they’ve gone bold with their introduction into the world by announcing their self-titled debut album.

The band is comprised of vocalist Dennis Lyxzén (Refused), guitarists Brian Baker (Bad Religion, Minor Threat, Dag Nasty) and Michael Hampton (S.O.A., Embrace, One Last Wish) and bassist Johnny Temple (Girls Against Boys, Soulside).

As for the record, the self-titled effort is set to be released on May 8th 2020 via Epitaph Records.

You can check out the album artwork, track listing, lead single ‘Brick’, and pre-order options below.

01.) All For Sale
02.) Driver
03.) Being Them
04.) Brick [stream]
05.) Darkest Days
06.) Heavy Feather
07.) First Everlasting
08.) This Is Nothing
09.) Weight
10.) Lost Cause

You can pre-order the album via the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).