NEWS: Sunsleeper detail debut album, ‘You Can Miss Something & Not Want It Back’!

Credit: Promo

Salt Lake City based emo rockers Sunsleeper released their debut EP ‘Stay The Same’ in 2016, and now they’re gearing up to follow it up with their first full-length record.

Produced by Nathan Hussey (All Get Out), the band’s debut album, ‘You Can Miss Something & Not Want It Back’, is due for release on July 12th 2019 via Rude Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, a stream of lead single

01.) Feel The Same
02.) Soften Up [stream]
03.) I Hope You’re Okay
04.) Souvenir
05.) No Cure [stream]
06.) Fading
07.) Casual Mistakes
08.) You Can’t Please Everyone
09.) Better Now
10.) Home

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).