NEWS: Sunn O))) debut new song, ‘Frost (C)’!

Credit: Promo

Seattle based experimental metal outfit Sunn O))) have just debuted a new song called ‘Frost (C)’, the first to come from the band’s forthcoming ninth LP, ‘Pyroclasts’.

You can stream and listen to the track below.

The band’s ninth album, ‘Pyroclasts’, will be released on October 4th 2019 through Southern Lord Records.

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).