NEWS: Sumo Cyco confirm third album, ‘Initiation’!

Credit: Francesca Ludikar

Canadian quartet Sumo Cyco have just confirmed news of their forthcoming third album, titled ‘Initiation’.

Scheduled for release on May 7th 2021 via Napalm Records, the band have also released the album’s lead single, ‘Bystander’, which you can check out below along with the album’s cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options.

01.) Love You Wrong
02.) Bystander [stream]
03.) Vertigo
04.) Bad News
05.) No Surrender
06.) M.I.A.
07.) Cyclone
08.) Run With The Giants
09.) Overdrive
10.) Power & Control
11.) This Dance Is Doomed
12.) Awakened

You can pre-order the album online from the label’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).