NEWS: SummerJam announce first wave of bands for 2013 line-up!

Returning now for its second year running, Manchester’s SummerJam weekend festival have just confirmed the first wave of bands that compose this year’s line-up, including Bury Tomorrow, Devil Sold His Soul, TRC, Yashin and more. The full line-up this far, festival poster and ticket information can be found below:

Bury Tomorrow
The Catharsis
Devil Sold His Soul
Feed The Rhino
No Consequence
Pay No Respect
This Is Turin

This year’s SummerJam festival will take place at Manchester’s Sound Control across two stages on July 20th – July 21st, with doors opening at 2:00PM. Weekend tickets are now available to purchase online from the festival’s official website (here) priced at £26.50.