NEWS: Sum 41 to release third album ‘Chuck’ on vinyl on June 24th 2014!

Long standing punk rockers Sum 41‘s have announced that they’ll be releasing their third studio album, ‘Chuck’, on vinyl via ShopRadioCast and Hot Topic on June 24 2014. You can find the full tracklisting, artwork and vinyl pressing details below:

Vinyl Details:
Single 180 Gram Vinyl
Mastered for vinyl and lacquers created by Stan Ricker
Gatefold Jacket, 11 x 22 Insert

180 Gram Army Green (Limited to 500, SRC Exclusive)
180 Gram Red (Limited to 600, Hot Topic Exclusive)
180 Gram Clear

A1 Intro
A2 No Reason
A3 We’re All To Blame
A4 Angels With Dirty Faces
A5 Some Say
A6 The Bitter End
A7 Open Your Eyes
B1 Slipping Away
B2 I’m Not The One
B3 Welcome To Hell
B4 Pieces
B5 There’s No Solution
B6 88