NEWS: Sum 41 detail comeback album, ’13 Voices’, out October 7th 2016!

Pop punk heroes Sum 41 detailed the upcoming release of their new LP ’13 Voices’, which will be their first for five years. Released on October 7th via Hopeless Records, guitarist/vocalist Derrick Whibley had the following to say of the album:

“I am really excited to be releasing an album after everything I’ve been through recently. This new music represents the journey I’ve been on throughout the process of making this record, I had to fall in order to rise, and nothing feels better than to have something you love that you had to really fight for. I can honestly say that 13 Voices saved my life and I cannot wait to share it with all of you.”

You can find the artwork and track listing below:

01.) A Murder Of Crows (You’re All Dead To Me)
02.) Goddamn I’m Dead Again
03.) Fake My Own Death
04.) Breaking The Chain
05.) There Will Be Blood
06.) 13 Voices
07.) War
08.) God Save Us All (Death To Pop)
09.) The Fall And The Rise
10.) Twisted By Design