NEWS: Suicide Silence detail sixth album, ‘Become The Hunter’!

Credit: Dean Karr

Recently, Californian deathcore outfit Suicide Silence confirmed that they’d finished recording their sixth full-length, and now they’ve started to spill the details of what they put together.

Acting as the follow-up to their polarising 2017 self-titled offering, the band’s sixth album is titled ‘Become The Hunter’, and will be released in early 2020 via Nuclear Blast Records.

You can check out the cover artwork and full track listing below.

01.) Meltdown
02.) Two Steps
03.) Feel Alive
04.) Love Me To Death
05.) In Hiding
06.) Death’s Anxiety
07.) Skin Tight
08.) The Scythe
09.) Serene Obscene
10.) Disaster Valley
11.) Become The Hunter

Pre-orders are expected to be made available soon.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
15 + 20 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.